• My account
    • (X)Sign in

      I am a returning customer at TYPO3 Multishop

      Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website:

      Forgot your password?

      Not yet customer of TYPO3 Multishop?

      • Order history
      • Automatic generated e-mail history
      • Track your Order
      New at TYPO3 Multishop
You are here:

Help by translating Multishop in your local language

On the following page you can help by translating Multishop in your local language:

https://translation.typo3.org/projects/TYPO3.ext.multishop/

Spanish:

https://translation.typo3.org/es/TYPO3.ext.multishop/pi1/locallang.xlf

The following language are already translated by our supporters:

  • Dutch
  • German
  • French

Admin Panel


Author Message
Apfelbaum
Ferdinand
Multishop newbie
registered since: 06.05.2012
Posts: 4
Ahhh i found the missmatch.
On the hoster is the disable_exec_funktion of true, that die Problem.
How i can fix it ??
Written on: 07. 05. 2012 [17:04]
LC4Peiniger
Wolfgang Maier
Multishop experienced
registered since: 12.04.2012
Posts: 16
Just change it, if possible, in your php.ini
If its not possible to change it on your own, ask your hoster to change it.

I hope this helps icon_smile.gif

With kind regards
Wolfgang
Written on: 07. 05. 2012 [19:44]
kristofff
Christoph
Multishop newbie
registered since: 28.07.2012
Posts: 1
Dear all,

upon the installation of multishop with typo3 version 4.6.4. I'm encountering the exact same problem that has been described here earlier: There is no panel on the multishop core page.

I already tried the login form trick that was presented as a potential solution further above - unfortunately without success.

I'm quite confident that the installation according to the step by step video went correct.

Are there some typical mistakes anybody can think of that I could have made?

I'd be happy if somebody could help me out. Thanks.
Written on: 28. 07. 2012 [17:48]
bas
Bas van Beek
Multishop guru
registered since: 12.05.2010
Posts: 644
your fe_users must be member of the admin usergroup. the admin usergroup uid must be defined in your TYPO3 template constants field.

If all is done better check the site with firebug. Maybe t3jquery library is not loaded or you have a JavaScript conflict.
Written on: 16. 08. 2012 [22:54]
Bitbull
Uwe
Multishop newbie
registered since: 27.10.2012
Posts: 3
Hi Folks,

I had the same problems with a non-existing admin-panel using Typo3 4.7.5 Government Package as base config.

My break-through was to remove the hard-coded jquery-version in the bottom of the standard-template (even after the closing body-tag) located at fileadmin/default/templates/index.html.


Cheers,

Bitbull
Written on: 27. 10. 2012 [22:30]
toro.86
Giovanni
Multishop newbie
registered since: 22.11.2012
Posts: 1
"Bitbull" wrote:

Hi Folks,

I had the same problems with a non-existing admin-panel using Typo3 4.7.5 Government Package as base config.

My break-through was to remove the hard-coded jquery-version in the bottom of the standard-template (even after the closing body-tag) located at fileadmin/default/templates/index.html.


Cheers,

Bitbull


quote!! same Problem not-exist the admin-panel
Written on: 22. 11. 2012 [15:37]