• My account
    • (X)Sign in

      I am a returning customer at TYPO3 Multishop

      Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website:

      Forgot your password?

      Not yet customer of TYPO3 Multishop?

      • Order history
      • Automatic generated e-mail history
      • Track your Order
      New at TYPO3 Multishop
You are here:

Help by translating Multishop in your local language

On the following page you can help by translating Multishop in your local language:

https://translation.typo3.org/projects/TYPO3.ext.multishop/

Spanish:

https://translation.typo3.org/es/TYPO3.ext.multishop/pi1/locallang.xlf

The following language are already translated by our supporters:

  • Dutch
  • German
  • French

Cant install Multishop


Author Message
LC4Peiniger
Wolfgang Maier
Multishop experienced
Topic creator
registered since: 12.04.2012
Posts: 16
Hello,

Today, I´ve tried to install multishop V2.0.29. During the process of updating the database, I got an error. Because there is a lot of text, and I dont really know what parts of the message is important for you, I´ve decided to make a screenshot and attached it. Hopefully this can help you to help me icon_lol.gif

This is the system I use:

- Apache 2.0.64
- PHP 5.3.5
- MySQL 5.1.54
- Typo3 4.6.6
- T3Query 2.2.0
- Static taxes 0.0.1
- Static Info tables 2.3.0
- jQuery Colorbox 1.5.4
- Adress Listt 2.2.1

Any help would really appreciated icon_smile.gif

Kind regards from Austria
Wolfgang
Attachment

Written on: 12. 04. 2012 [12:44]
bas
Bas van Beek
Multishop guru
registered since: 12.05.2010
Posts: 644
Very weird errors. You using new versions, so it's very odd to me.

Could you add me to Skype so we can fix it together? Skype username is: typo3multishop.
Written on: 14. 04. 2012 [11:30]
LC4Peiniger
Wolfgang Maier
Multishop experienced
Topic creator
registered since: 12.04.2012
Posts: 16
Hi,
thank you for the answer. The following system is used:

- TYPO3 4.6.6
- Apache 2.0.64
- PHP 5.3.5
- MySQL 5.1.54
Written on: 14. 04. 2012 [11:34]
bas
Bas van Beek
Multishop guru
registered since: 12.05.2010
Posts: 644
btw you could open ext_tables.sql and paste the sql commands to your mysql through phpmyadmin to bypass the extension manager error
Written on: 14. 04. 2012 [11:54]