• My account
    • (X)Sign in

      I am a returning customer at TYPO3 Multishop

      Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website:

      Forgot your password?

      Not yet customer of TYPO3 Multishop?

      • Order history
      • Automatic generated e-mail history
      • Track your Order
      New at TYPO3 Multishop
You are here:

Help by translating Multishop in your local language

On the following page you can help by translating Multishop in your local language:

https://translation.typo3.org/projects/TYPO3.ext.multishop/

Spanish:

https://translation.typo3.org/es/TYPO3.ext.multishop/pi1/locallang.xlf

The following language are already translated by our supporters:

  • Dutch
  • German
  • French

Change Currency to SFR


Author Message
kreativsteffi
Steffi
Multishop experienced
Topic creator
registered since: 05.08.2014
Posts: 5
Hello,

I have a problem with changing the prices from € to SFR.

I tried to change the COUNTRY_ISO_NR to Switzerland but everytime when I´m changing it in both fields (DEFAULT VALUE & CURRENT VALUE) and pressing "Save" Multishop override my value in CURRENT VALUE to Germany again icon_frown.gif

Other values:
DEFAULT CURRENCY = SFR
ENABLED LANGUAGES = DE

Does anybody knows how can I fix it or do I forgot something?

Thx for your help!

Greetz
Steffi

Written on: 05. 08. 2014 [12:55]
kreativsteffi
Steffi
Multishop experienced
Topic creator
registered since: 05.08.2014
Posts: 5
Finally I solved it by my self.

I looked to the mysql and I couldn`t find entries for Switzerland. Especially in the table "static_taxes" and other static_tables. So i put the new entries for CH inside and now it works.
With my changes my other problem with including and excluding VAT is also solved. Yes icon_smile.gif
Written on: 05. 08. 2014 [17:36]
aideveloper@autoglobal-interactive.ch
Benjamin Amir
Multishop experienced
registered since: 10.12.2014
Posts: 6
Thanks that was really helpfull!!

greets Ben
Written on: 18. 12. 2014 [09:18]