• My account
    • (X)Sign in

      I am a returning customer at TYPO3 Multishop

      Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website:

      Forgot your password?

      Not yet customer of TYPO3 Multishop?

      • Order history
      • Automatic generated e-mail history
      • Track your Order
      New at TYPO3 Multishop
You are here:

Help by translating Multishop in your local language

On the following page you can help by translating Multishop in your local language:

https://translation.typo3.org/projects/TYPO3.ext.multishop/

Spanish:

https://translation.typo3.org/es/TYPO3.ext.multishop/pi1/locallang.xlf

The following language are already translated by our supporters:

  • Dutch
  • German
  • French

Checkout Step 4 url issue


Author Message
mushroomhead
mushroomhead
Multishop newbie
Topic creator
registered since: 18.08.2011
Posts: 4
hello,

I have a little problem with checkout step 4.
It generates an incorrect url ,
for instance assuming that my website is http://example.com/typosite/ and the path to the core shop is
http://example.com/typosite/my_shop_page

it generates the wrong url

http://example.com/my_shop_page/?tx_multishop_pi1[page_section]=checkout&tx_multishop_pi1[previous_checkout_section]=checkout_finished&orders_id=10

instead of the good one

http://example.com/typosite/my_shop_page/?tx_multishop_pi1[page_section]=checkout&tx_multishop_pi1[previous_checkout_section]=checkout_finished&orders_id=10


It is a bit similar to http://www.typo3multishop.com/forum/list_post/layout-issue/ where someone wrote:
"I think that the problem is we all put typo in a seperate directory
in www root (for example www/typosite). But multishop assumes that our typo site
is in www directory and not in www/typosite."


In my case:

- transition step 1 ->step 2 generates the correct url
- transition step 2 ->step 3 generates the correct url

but

- transition step 3 ->step 4 generates an incorrect url (probably it works ok if typo site is in www root directory and not in www/typosite)

I have checked the html source code and ext:multishop/scripts/front_page/includes/checkout/multistep/*.php
All seems to look ok so I don't know what spoils that url.

Written on: 04. 12. 2011 [21:49]
bas
Bas van Beek
Multishop guru
registered since: 12.05.2010
Posts: 644
Issue confirmed and will be fixed in our next release.

To quickly fix it yourself:

Open scripts/front_pages/includes/checkout/multistep/checkout_process.php

Change:

header("Location: http://".$_SERVER['HTTP_HOST'].'/'.mslib_fe::typolink($this->conf['checkout_page_pid'],'&tx_multishop_pi1[page_section]='.$ms['page'].'&tx_multishop_pi1[previous_checkout_section]='.current($stepCodes).'&orders_id='.$orders_id));

To:

header("Location: ".$this->FULL_HTTP_URL.mslib_fe::typolink($this->conf['checkout_page_pid'],'&tx_multishop_pi1[page_section]='.$ms['page'].'&tx_multishop_pi1[previous_checkout_section]='.current($stepCodes).'&orders_id='.$orders_id));

Written on: 08. 12. 2011 [00:17]
mushroomhead
mushroomhead
Multishop newbie
Topic creator
registered since: 18.08.2011
Posts: 4
Bas, thank you very much!!!!! You rock!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Written on: 08. 12. 2011 [21:33]
leon
levent
Multishop experienced
registered since: 01.08.2011
Posts: 19
Sorry i deleted because my problem was not a step 4 issue and i fixed it. icon_lol.gif

[This article was edited 4 times, at last 08.05.2012 at 10:24.]
Written on: 02. 05. 2012 [11:16]