• My account
    • (X)Sign in

      I am a returning customer at TYPO3 Multishop

      Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website:

      Forgot your password?

      Not yet customer of TYPO3 Multishop?

      • Order history
      • Automatic generated e-mail history
      • Track your Order
      New at TYPO3 Multishop
You are here:

Help by translating Multishop in your local language

On the following page you can help by translating Multishop in your local language:

https://translation.typo3.org/projects/TYPO3.ext.multishop/

Spanish:

https://translation.typo3.org/es/TYPO3.ext.multishop/pi1/locallang.xlf

The following language are already translated by our supporters:

  • Dutch
  • German
  • French

create account


Author Message
renep
Rene Pleitz
Multishop experienced
Topic creator
registered since: 22.12.2011
Posts: 11
Hi,

I have a new matter, when I create a new account, the user is in the root folder not in "plugin.multishop.fe_customer_pid" folder.

Is this a bug or did I missed something?

Thanks for your reply.
Rene

Written on: 04. 01. 2012 [16:33]
bas
Bas van Beek
Multishop guru
registered since: 12.05.2010
Posts: 644
I tested the checkout process, but there are no issues.

Because of this I also tested the "create account" script and indeed there we didn't save the PID. I have adjusted the code and will be fixed in our next release.

In the meantime you can fix it yourself by opening:

scripts/front_pages/includes/create_account/default.php

On line 66 add:

$insertArray['pid'] = $this->conf['fe_customer_pid'];
Written on: 04. 01. 2012 [20:23]
renep
Rene Pleitz
Multishop experienced
Topic creator
registered since: 22.12.2011
Posts: 11
thanks.
Written on: 04. 01. 2012 [21:44]