• My account
    • (X)Sign in

      I am a returning customer at TYPO3 Multishop

      Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website:

      Forgot your password?

      Not yet customer of TYPO3 Multishop?

      • Order history
      • Automatic generated e-mail history
      • Track your Order
      New at TYPO3 Multishop
You are here:

Help by translating Multishop in your local language

On the following page you can help by translating Multishop in your local language:

https://translation.typo3.org/projects/TYPO3.ext.multishop/

Spanish:

https://translation.typo3.org/es/TYPO3.ext.multishop/pi1/locallang.xlf

The following language are already translated by our supporters:

  • Dutch
  • German
  • French

Decimal Point in Staffel Prices


Author Message
gkunst
Guillermo Kunst
Multishop experienced
Topic creator
registered since: 20.01.2012
Posts: 6
Hi,

sorry for this question icon_wink.gif

When i use Staffel Prices and use in the settings yes_without_stepping then i get a 0 Price when i have cent prices for a bigger pices in the shopping cart.

It look likes that in the Function the type change from string to int is not working.

Do we use the , or the . for the price settings?

Thanks for help.

Guillermo
Written on: 27. 01. 2012 [08:37]
renep
Rene Pleitz
Multishop experienced
registered since: 22.12.2011
Posts: 11
Hi,

I think the prob is in ext/multishop/pi1/classes/class.mslib_fe.php

row 283
change this:
if ($add_currency) return mslib_fe::Money2Cents2($final_price);

in:
if ($add_currency) return mslib_fe::Money2Cents($final_price);


I have not tested.

renep
Written on: 28. 01. 2012 [15:05]
bas
Bas van Beek
Multishop guru
registered since: 12.05.2010
Posts: 644
I think the comma is the problem. Staffel prices supposed to be saved with a dot.

Otherwise install 2.0.21 and let us know if you still have issues. Describe your price steppings so we can simulate it better.
Written on: 10. 02. 2012 [19:17]