• My account
    • (X)Sign in

      I am a returning customer at TYPO3 Multishop

      Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website:

      Forgot your password?

      Not yet customer of TYPO3 Multishop?

      • Order history
      • Automatic generated e-mail history
      • Track your Order
      New at TYPO3 Multishop
You are here:

Help by translating Multishop in your local language

On the following page you can help by translating Multishop in your local language:

https://translation.typo3.org/projects/TYPO3.ext.multishop/

Spanish:

https://translation.typo3.org/es/TYPO3.ext.multishop/pi1/locallang.xlf

The following language are already translated by our supporters:

  • Dutch
  • German
  • French

Disable price, quantity and order button


Author Message
stickyfish
Joost
Multishop experienced
Topic creator
registered since: 12.01.2012
Posts: 14
This sounds a bit odd maybey, but i'm using multishop at the moment for making a catalog of products. These products can't be order yet. So i would like to know if there is an easy way to disably the price, qantity and order button in the shop.

Thanks.
Written on: 25. 01. 2012 [11:20]
stickyfish
Joost
Multishop experienced
Topic creator
registered since: 12.01.2012
Posts: 14
"stickyfish" wrote:

This sounds a bit odd maybey, but i'm using multishop at the moment for making a catalog of products. These products can't be order yet. So i would like to know if there is an easy way to disably the price, qantity and order button in the shop.

Thanks.


Never mind. Just remove the markers in the template and done!
Written on: 25. 01. 2012 [19:56]
bas
Bas van Beek
Multishop guru
registered since: 12.05.2010
Posts: 644
true but i also recommend to play with moving the php file to fileadmin so you can adjust anything that you want. Markers are not so smart and we not yet supporting fluid. by copying the php files you have full control about your page.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1LJj5t91NPg&list=UU6RE7W1zAAUwS7c51CtVQEA&index=4&feature=plcp
Written on: 26. 01. 2012 [00:47]
stickyfish
Joost
Multishop experienced
Topic creator
registered since: 12.01.2012
Posts: 14
"base" wrote:

true but i also recommend to play with moving the php file to fileadmin so you can adjust anything that you want. Markers are not so smart and we not yet supporting fluid. by copying the php files you have full control about your page.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1LJj5t91NPg&list=UU6RE7W1zAAUwS7c51CtVQEA&index=4&feature=plcp


Thanks, i was already wondering where i could find the templates. I only found products_details.tmpl file. Should have looked further icon_smile.gif
Written on: 26. 01. 2012 [19:31]