• My account
    • (X)Sign in

      I am a returning customer at TYPO3 Multishop

      Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website:

      Forgot your password?

      Not yet customer of TYPO3 Multishop?

      • Order history
      • Automatic generated e-mail history
      • Track your Order
      New at TYPO3 Multishop
You are here:

Help by translating Multishop in your local language

On the following page you can help by translating Multishop in your local language:

https://translation.typo3.org/projects/TYPO3.ext.multishop/

Spanish:

https://translation.typo3.org/es/TYPO3.ext.multishop/pi1/locallang.xlf

The following language are already translated by our supporters:

  • Dutch
  • German
  • French

Fatal error


Author Message
Martyn
Martijn Kroon
Multishop experienced
Topic creator
registered since: 10.12.2011
Posts: 15
Hello!
I thought I was doing really good with my update to version 3.04 but now i discovered I got a fatal error in Typo3 page mode on the shop page

Fatal error: Cannot use string offset as an array in typo3conf/ext/multishop/pi1/classes/class.tx_multishop_cms_layout.php on line 88

I use Typo3 V4.6 and Templavoila

Anyone an idea?
Thanx in advance!

Martijn
Written on: 24. 08. 2015 [16:10]
kolpackiwa
Christian Duckart
Multishop professional
registered since: 09.07.2014
Posts: 28
Hi Martijn,

I think Mulitshop doesn't work with Typo3 4.6
In the TER-Download-Version-Archive they write that the compatibilty is 4.5.33 – 6.2.99 for the multishop Version 3.0.4

But at Version 3.0.0 the working Versions are only for TYPO3 4.5.X, TYPO3 4.7.X and TYPO3 6.2.X.

Look here: --> http://typo3.org/extensions/repository/view/multishop (index tab: Download)

Best regards
Christian





Written on: 25. 08. 2015 [09:19]
Martyn
Martijn Kroon
Multishop experienced
Topic creator
registered since: 10.12.2011
Posts: 15
Thanks Christian for your reply!
I thought you could be right so I upgraded Typo3 to version 4.7.
unfortunately the problem still existed…
at that point i realized that maybe it was no multishop problem but a problem in my templateI
When I switched to List View and I could see and edit all Content Elements
So it was no Multishop problem
but thanx anyway!
Written on: 09. 11. 2015 [16:13]