• My account
    • (X)Sign in

      I am a returning customer at TYPO3 Multishop

      Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website:

      Forgot your password?

      Not yet customer of TYPO3 Multishop?

      • Order history
      • Automatic generated e-mail history
      • Track your Order
      New at TYPO3 Multishop
You are here:

Help by translating Multishop in your local language

On the following page you can help by translating Multishop in your local language:

https://translation.typo3.org/projects/TYPO3.ext.multishop/

Spanish:

https://translation.typo3.org/es/TYPO3.ext.multishop/pi1/locallang.xlf

The following language are already translated by our supporters:

  • Dutch
  • German
  • French

jquery noconflict and incorrect work of administration scripts (solution)


Author Message
aksenovaa
Andrey
Multishop experienced
Topic creator
registered since: 05.03.2012
Posts: 5
Although at first glance by TYPO3 shop I liked, but for a beginner to install it will not be easy ...
I would like to propose solutions to problems faced by himself during the initial installation and configuration.
How do I see a lot of problems for jquery-library. While the authors dismiss that this is not their problem, but it's not ...
I work with jquery supplements for a long time, so always use the library mode noconflict. This often avoids many problems with other biblibotekami. Here, on this issue have been created just the opposite - the control menu in the FE does not appear. If you disable noconflict it works ... He began to understand.
It was found a bug in the link library: multishop/js/prettycheckboxes/js/prettyCheckboxes.js
It was found a bug in the link library: multishop / js / prettycheckboxes / js / prettyCheckboxes.js
Here we have used a reference to the variable $ (... $ (this)). Worth it to change for jQuery (this) ... And it worked.
It is possible that similar problems will meet in the future work, but for now everything works fine!
And everything is working and setting expansion t3jquery Integrate from CDN enabled, and when using the library jquery in the mode noConflict.
Other proposals and describe the findings in the following reports ...
Attachment

Written on: 05. 03. 2012 [09:05]
Ivan
Ivan
Multishop experienced
registered since: 24.01.2012
Posts: 11
Andrey,
You are right! We are using the TemplavoilaFramework and get a lot of javascript errors. On Feb 13 we reported our first problems, sofar we got no reply. I think it is not enough to only change the prettycheckboxes library.
We also had to set meta_tags.php, admin_edit_order_print.php, admin_price_update.php, invoices_listing_table.php and orders_listing_table.php to jQuery.noConflict. Probably there are some more files to change. Here I am thinking about multiselect. The nice extension T3jquery does not solve these problems.
Bas, is it possible to implement these changes in a new version?

[This article was edited 1 times, at last 06.03.2012 at 17:09.]
Written on: 06. 03. 2012 [17:04]
Sunny
Sonja
Multishop newbie
registered since: 17.08.2011
Posts: 3
I've got the same problem here. In my Typo3 there are several websites/domains which need the noConflict mode so it's not possible to turn it off in t3jquery. Would be nice if the shop could work with it, too.
Written on: 09. 03. 2012 [08:06]
bas
Bas van Beek
Multishop guru
registered since: 12.05.2010
Posts: 644
Clear. We are going to try the whole shop in noconflict mode and send our fixes.
Written on: 20. 03. 2012 [10:01]