• My account
    • (X)Sign in

      I am a returning customer at TYPO3 Multishop

      Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website:

      Forgot your password?

      Not yet customer of TYPO3 Multishop?

      • Order history
      • Automatic generated e-mail history
      • Track your Order
      New at TYPO3 Multishop
You are here:

Help by translating Multishop in your local language

On the following page you can help by translating Multishop in your local language:

https://translation.typo3.org/projects/TYPO3.ext.multishop/

Spanish:

https://translation.typo3.org/es/TYPO3.ext.multishop/pi1/locallang.xlf

The following language are already translated by our supporters:

  • Dutch
  • German
  • French

Markers Button on CMS not working


Author Message
RasLeemur
Jakob Kögel
Multishop experienced
Topic creator
registered since: 09.05.2014
Posts: 8
Hi All,

I had to reinstall Multishop due to a Typo3 error when updating. Now I'm trying to create CMS-Pages again but when I hit the "markers" button nothing happens. Is there a possibility to see all markers or is there a full list of markers available?

Thanks in advance.

Jakob

P.S.: When I'm logged into the Forum and navigate to the Download section the admin panel shows up on your page.
Written on: 25. 11. 2014 [11:26]
bas
Bas van Beek
Multishop guru
registered since: 12.05.2010
Posts: 644
Thanks for informing us about the admin panel. We are testing a new caching feature and this should only cache if we are not logged in. I have corrected the code, can you confirm it is fixed now?


The markers were temporary not working, because we had to replace the jQuery UI Tooltip with the newer Bootstrap Tooltip. Best you can do is update Multishop from GIT and configure your t3jquery to exclude the other Tooltips, except the one listed in the Bootstrap section.
Written on: 25. 11. 2014 [16:32]
RasLeemur
Jakob Kögel
Multishop experienced
Topic creator
registered since: 09.05.2014
Posts: 8
The admin panel doesn't show up anymore.
The Markers Button is working again after an update from GIT and including Bootstrap Button to jquery.
best regards,
Jakob

[This article was edited 1 times, at last 01.12.2014 at 10:52.]
Written on: 01. 12. 2014 [09:30]
bas
Bas van Beek
Multishop guru
registered since: 12.05.2010
Posts: 644
It's hard to guess if you don't provide technical errors. For example what does Firebug console log reveil. It must be a JavaScript error, then the admin panel cannot render.
Written on: 09. 12. 2014 [20:17]
RasLeemur
Jakob Kögel
Multishop experienced
Topic creator
registered since: 09.05.2014
Posts: 8
I meant the admin panel on your site wich was showing up for me when i was logged in. On my Multishop installation everything is working fine right now.
Written on: 10. 12. 2014 [10:28]