• My account
    • (X)Sign in

      I am a returning customer at TYPO3 Multishop

      Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website:

      Forgot your password?

      Not yet customer of TYPO3 Multishop?

      • Order history
      • Automatic generated e-mail history
      • Track your Order
      New at TYPO3 Multishop
You are here:

Help by translating Multishop in your local language

On the following page you can help by translating Multishop in your local language:

https://translation.typo3.org/projects/TYPO3.ext.multishop/

Spanish:

https://translation.typo3.org/es/TYPO3.ext.multishop/pi1/locallang.xlf

The following language are already translated by our supporters:

  • Dutch
  • German
  • French

No admin panel shown


Author Message
donslund
Jeppe Donslund
Multishop professional
Topic creator
registered since: 28.08.2013
Posts: 27
I know this issue has been discussed before, but i can't get it working.

I have followed the video tutorial and and I made a loginform and logged in proberly. But I get a single javascript error. If I check the source code I only have the javascript provided by t3query and MultiShop.

TypeError: $(...).on is not a function

in line 1886 in uploads/tx_t3jquery/jquery-1.6.x-1.8.x-1.2.x.js?1394026876.

In Chrome I get this: Oncaught TypeError: Object [object Object] has no method 'on'

I know it is not much, but does anyone has a suggestion on where to start debugging?

[This article was edited 1 times, at last 05.03.2014 at 14:47.]
Written on: 05. 03. 2014 [13:49]
mike_meir
Mike Meir
Multishop newbie
registered since: 01.09.2011
Posts: 2
Hi

I had exactly the same problem, plus the issue with jquery.blockUI.js.

I have now got it to the stage where the admin panel is showing, on a system with TYPO3 4.7.17. and an otherwise clean install.

1. replace /typo3conf/ext/multishop/js/jquery.blockUI.js with the latest version. (though this may not be necessary)

2. Use the following settings with t3jQuery:

jquery: 1.7.x
jqueryUI 1.8.x
jquery tools 1.1.x
jquery bootstrap 3.0.x

Then regenerate the jquery library.

Written on: 23. 03. 2014 [19:43]
bas
Bas van Beek
Multishop guru
registered since: 12.05.2010
Posts: 644
If you get a BlockUi error 99% for sure jQuery is loaded double. Mostly because of another TYPO3 plugins that loads jQuery internally.

Make sure you use Multishop V3 and that you follow the documentation steps.
Written on: 23. 06. 2014 [19:33]