• My account
    • (X)Sign in

      I am a returning customer at TYPO3 Multishop

      Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website:

      Forgot your password?

      Not yet customer of TYPO3 Multishop?

      • Order history
      • Automatic generated e-mail history
      • Track your Order
      New at TYPO3 Multishop
You are here:

Help by translating Multishop in your local language

On the following page you can help by translating Multishop in your local language:

https://translation.typo3.org/projects/TYPO3.ext.multishop/

Spanish:

https://translation.typo3.org/es/TYPO3.ext.multishop/pi1/locallang.xlf

The following language are already translated by our supporters:

  • Dutch
  • German
  • French

Showing Basket


Author Message
HOSCHMOSCH
hoschie
Multishop experienced
Topic creator
registered since: 20.07.2012
Posts: 13
Hi again,

my shop ist using just one page. I dont have extrapages for basket, productdeteilt etc.

In that page i have the Multishop Plugin (Core Shop) in the "normal" Colum
I tried now in same Page to aktivate a new Multishop Plugin (Basket) in the "left" colum to show the Basket permanently.

When i do so the complete Website is empty.

What i am doing wrong ? any Ideas ?

Greetings hoschi
Written on: 30. 01. 2013 [11:30]
bas
Bas van Beek
Multishop guru
registered since: 12.05.2010
Posts: 644
Alright so you are using a seperate TYPO3 page where you saved the shopping cart content element on right?

I recommend to first work with 1 page that contains the core shop and let that page take care of everything. (don't define the basket pid in typoscript). Is it then working without problems?
Written on: 30. 01. 2013 [22:59]
HOSCHMOSCH
hoschie
Multishop experienced
Topic creator
registered since: 20.07.2012
Posts: 13
"base" wrote:

Alright so you are using a seperate TYPO3 page where you saved the shopping cart content element on right?


As i said i have just one Page. In my case its called "Shop".
On that Page i have the multishopplugin "coreshop" in the normal column.
But in every shop u normaly have the Basket permanently an the website so u can enter the shopping cart details.

How do i do that?




"base" wrote:

I recommend to first work with 1 page that contains the core shop and let that page take care of everything. (don't define the basket pid in typoscript). Is it then working without problems?


i have just 1 page and in the root Constant the :

plugin.multishop.shoppingcart_page_pid

is empty
Written on: 31. 01. 2013 [11:07]