• My account
    • (X)Sign in

      I am a returning customer at TYPO3 Multishop

      Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website:

      Forgot your password?

      Not yet customer of TYPO3 Multishop?

      • Order history
      • Automatic generated e-mail history
      • Track your Order
      New at TYPO3 Multishop
You are here:

Help by translating Multishop in your local language

On the following page you can help by translating Multishop in your local language:

https://translation.typo3.org/projects/TYPO3.ext.multishop/

Spanish:

https://translation.typo3.org/es/TYPO3.ext.multishop/pi1/locallang.xlf

The following language are already translated by our supporters:

  • Dutch
  • German
  • French

t3_jquery issues


Author Message
Martyn
Martijn Kroon
Multishop experienced
Topic creator
registered since: 10.12.2011
Posts: 15
I still got problems with my t3_jquery configuration.
I tried every possible option
But i don't know where to look…
It drives me crazy!

The black interface is shown but I can't really change things or create new products

Anyone an idea?
Thanks in advance.

Grtz,
Martijn
Written on: 27. 10. 2015 [14:29]
Martyn
Martijn Kroon
Multishop experienced
Topic creator
registered since: 10.12.2011
Posts: 15
I understand it is a bit vague question…
But I still got the same problem…
The shop only works half

I created the Jquery library over and over again
I configure it as explained in the documentation https://docs.typo3.org/typo3cms/extensions/multishop/ExtMultishop/InstallationInstructions/Index.html
I raised the PHP memory even to 512MB so that must be enough to create a good library!

Only the last step I didn't do:
Configuring phpexcel_service to download the phpexcel library

Because for a strange reason i can't install that extension on my ancient Typo3 version 4.7

Could that be the problem?

Thanks in advance!
Written on: 09. 11. 2015 [16:52]
HelmutWinkelbach
Helmut Winkelbach
Multishop experienced
registered since: 26.08.2013
Posts: 12
Dear Martin,

i work on TYPO3 6.2.15 and i have the same problem as you describe and i tried mostly everything to solve it.

Did you find a solution?

Would be nice to hear from you.

Thanks in advance!
Written on: 11. 12. 2015 [06:44]
HelmutWinkelbach
Helmut Winkelbach
Multishop experienced
registered since: 26.08.2013
Posts: 12
The only thing what i can see is this warning:
jQuery UI Widget factory is already included, but not datepicker or slider. configure src of $.webshims.modules["input-widgets"].src
in polyfiller.js (line 1) file.

Any hint?
Written on: 12. 12. 2015 [20:53]